Thursday, May 26, 2022
     

KRWA is governed by a seven-member board of directors elected by the membership. See both the latest and archived minutes in our news section.

 

Officers and directors

Paul Froelich, President pfroelich@eaglecom.net
Mike Fulkerson, Vice-President mfulkerson@crwd1.com
Scott Robertson, Secretary cityshop@hesstonks.org
Carl Chalfant, Treasurer washadm@washingtonks.net
Patriicia Shaffer, Director RURALH2O5@aol.com
Bill Shroyer, Director bshroyer@cityofsabetha.com
Allan Soetaert, Director asoetaert@water7.com

National Rural Water Director:
Bill Shroyer bshroyer@cityofsabetha.com

 

KRWA Association Office -  krwa@krwa.net 785/336.3760
Elmer Ronnebaum, General Manager  krwa@krwa.net  785/336.3760 (cell: 785/294-1493)
Ken Kopp, Assistant General Mgr., Water Rights/Source Water Tech  ken@krwa.net 785/260-5381
Laurie Strathman, Administrative Assistant  laurie@krwa.net 785/336-3760
Bret Beye, Technical Assistant  bret@krwa.net 785/258-0642
Lonnie Boller, Surface Water Tech  lonnie@krwa.net  785/547-5523
Brian Bowles, Technical Assistant   brian@krwa.net 785/643-1455
Doug Guenther, Technical Assistant  dougg@krwa.net  785/445-2283
Doug Helmke, Water Rights/Source Water Tech  dhelmke@krwa.net  785/640-4701
Stewart Kasper, Technical Assistant/Trainer  stewart@krwa.net  913/731-4004
Tony Kimmi, Technical Assistant  tony@krwa.net  913/370-0097
Kris Kline, Technical Assistant  kris@krwa.net 785/219-1990
Jeff Lamfers, Consultant  jeff@krwa.net  913/850-8822
Daryn Martin, Technical Assistant  dmartin@krwa.net  316/621-0314
Pat McCool, Consultant  pat@krwa.net  785/215-9427
Greg Metz, Technical Assistant  gmetz@krwa.net  785-541-0342
Linda Osterhaus, Office Assistant  linda@krwa.net 785/336-3760
Charlie Schwindamann, Wastewater Tech  charlie@krwa.net  785/562-7336
Jason Solomon, Wastewater Tech  jason@krwa.net  620/203-9302
Jon Steele, Technical Assistant  jon@krwa.net 620/931-0394
Mark Thomas, GIS Mapping Tech  mark@krwa.net  785/294-8295
Monica Wurtz, Technical Assistant  monica@krwa.net  785/262-7301
Bert Zerr, Consultant  bert@krwa.net  785/410-5008