Monday, October 18, 2021
     

More than 260 companies support KRWA through Associate Membership. KRWA Associates provide a variety of products and services to the water and wastewater industry. Check out this listing of the companies that support KRWA as Associate Members. Select a category below to help locate products or services. When shopping for products and service, "Shop Associates First!"

 

Attorneys
Consultants
Contractors
Financial-Accounting
Insurance
Services-Suppliers
Utilities

See an error in our data? Please help us keep this data current.  If you see an error in your data, please email us. Your submission will be reviewed and your record updated.

Search by Company, Name, or City:
Name Contact Address Phone Email Website
Services-Suppliers Advanced Drainage Systems Brian Haberly 1227 N. Perry Ave.
Wichita, KS 67203
316/932-2611 brian.haberly@ads-pipe.com www.ads-pipe.com
Services-Suppliers Alexander Pump & Services, Inc. Darren Alexander 17728 NW 62nd Street
St. Marys, KS 66536
785/383-2435 aps@alexanderpump.com www.alexanderpump.com
Services-Suppliers Alliance Pump & Mechanical Service, Inc. Kelly Peden 627 S. Cottage Ave., Suite 205
Independence, MO 64050
816/833-8109 kpeden@alliancepump.com www.alliancepump.com
Services-Suppliers American AVK Company Justin Howard 2155 Meridian Blvd.
Minden, NV 89423
417/388-3921 jhoward@avkus.com www.avkus.com
Services-Suppliers American Flow Control Barry Ruby 2809 NE Seth Court
Blue Springs, MO 64014
816/665-4653 bruby@american-usa.com www.american-usa.com
Services-Suppliers American States Utility Services Rory Munns 8154 1st Division Road
Fort Riley, KS 66442
785/431-5998 michael.munns@asusinc.com www.asusinc.com
Services-Suppliers Aquafix, Inc. John Dineen PO Box 8682
Madison, WI 53708
888/757-9577 John.D@teamaquafix.com www.teamaquafix.com
Services-Suppliers AV Water Technologies LLC Harry Wilk 12332 Cutten Rd.
Houston, TX 77066
713-898-8256 accounting@avwatertech.com
Services-Suppliers Axiom Instrumentation Services AJ Wiese 5400 Johnson Drive, Suite 161
Mission, KS 66205
913/486-9171 aj@axiominst.com www.axiominst.com
Services-Suppliers B & B Electric Motor Company Ed Giesen 332 Lulu
Wichita, KS 66211
316/267-1238 bbemc@msn.com www.bbelectricmotor.com
Services-Suppliers B & B Services Rodney Breeze 3305 Thomas Rd.
Wellsville, KS 66092
620/341-2698 bbservices@kans.com
Services-Suppliers Baker Water Systems Mike Olson 133 Enterprise Street
Evansville, WI 53536
608/882-5100 molson@baker-mfg.com www.bakermonitor.com
Services-Suppliers BARCO Municipal Products, Inc. Ed Jukes PO Box 45507
Omaha, NE 68145
402/334-8000 barcosales@barco1.com www.barco1.com
Services-Suppliers C&B Equipment, dba Douglas Pump Service Ben Brocker 4719 Merriam Drive
Overland Park, KS 66203
913/438-1212 bbrocker@cbeuptime.com http://www.steeltoegroup.com/
Services-Suppliers Cahoy Pump Service Darin Cahoy 24568 150th Street
Sumner, IA 50674
563/578-1130 shani@cahoypump.com www.cahoypump.com
Services-Suppliers Capstone Metering Ricky Caylor 14447 S. 40th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85044
408/859-6010 rick.caylor@captechholdings.com
Services-Suppliers Central Tank Coatings, Inc. Kelly Koehn 22528 Canoe Road
Elgin, IA 52141
563/426-5967 ctcinc@alpinecom.net www.centraltankcoatingsinc.com
Services-Suppliers CES Industrial Piping Supply Greg Smith 17211 Bel Ray Place, Ste B
Belton, MO 64012
816/322-4084 gregs@ipskcmo.com www.ces-kcmo.com
Services-Suppliers Chemquest, Inc. Mike McEvoy 1404 B NW Moundview Dr.
Topeka, KS 66618
785/232-2722 mmcevoy@chemquest.us
Services-Suppliers Chiles Airport HOA Hanley Barker 13818 W. 255th Street
Louisburg, KS 66053
913/579-5199 flyin46@gmail.com
Services-Suppliers Chlorinators Incorporated Chris Myers 1044 SE Dixie Cutoff Road
Stuart, FL 34994
772/287-4854 regal@regalchlorinators.com www.regalchlorinators.com
Services-Suppliers Circle C Paving and Construction, LLC Chad Alexander PO Box 361
Goddard, KS 67052
316/794-5070 chad@circlecpaving.com www.circlecpaving.com
Services-Suppliers Clifford Power Systems, Inc. Ashley Bohner 9310 E. 46th St. N
Tulsa, OK 74117
918/359-2127 abohner@cliffordpower.com www.cliffordpower.com
Services-Suppliers Collection Bureau of Kansas Chad Hollins 3615 SW 29th St.
Topeka, KS 66614
913/948-4485 ChadH@cbofks.com collectks.com
Services-Suppliers Comm-Tronix Al Hermanson 1735 W. McCormick
Wichita, KS 67213
316/263-5958 Sales@comm-tronix.com www.comm-tronix.com
Services-Suppliers Core & Main Joe Decker PO Box 774
McPherson, KS 67460
800/365-0252 joseph.decker@coreandmain.com www.coreandmain.com
Services-Suppliers Cunningham, Inc. Brent Phillips 4835 Azure Ln
Joplin, MO 64801
417/825-2448 bphillips@watertankspecialist.net www.cunninghaminc.com
Services-Suppliers D C & B Supply, Inc. David Leckner 420 West 10th St.
Pratt, KS 67124
620/672-6342 dcb@dcbsupply.com
Services-Suppliers Durkin Equipment Company Jere Fulghum 12951 Gravois Road, Suite 100
St. Louis, MO 63127
314/432-2040 jfulghum@durkininc.com www.durkininc.com
Services-Suppliers EJ USA, Inc. Matt Holmes 9430 N. Kensington Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64156
816/642-7002 Matt.Holmes@ejco.com www.ejco.com
Services-Suppliers Elliott Equipment Company Angela DeCoursey 4000 SE Beisser Drive
Grimes, IA 50111
515/986-4480 angela@elliottequipco.com www.elliottequipco.com
Services-Suppliers Enviro-Line Company, Inc. Christy Sallee PO Box 308, 409 Sixth St.
Osawatomie, KS 66064
913/755-2161 accounting@enviro-line.com www.enviro-line.com
Services-Suppliers Environmental & Process Systems, Inc. Ron Olendorff 11419 Strang Line Rd.
Lenexa, KS 66215
913/338-0311 envprocess@aol.com
Services-Suppliers Environmental Products of Kansas City, Inc. Larry Smoot PO Box 1946
Lee's Summit, MO 64082
816/550-8560 smootepikc@aol.com
Services-Suppliers EPEC (Environmental Process Equipment Co.) Michael Rudy 2250 N Rock Rd., Ste 118-253
Wichita, KS 67226
316/866-2888 mrudy@epecwater.com www.epecwater.com
Services-Suppliers Ferguson Waterworks Jason Gooch 1501 S. Central Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73129
405/672-3828 jason.gooch@ferguson.com www.ferguson.com
Services-Suppliers Ford Meter Box, Inc. Chad Shearer 218 West 3rd St.
Frankfort, KS 66427
260/563-3171 cshearer@fordmeterbox.com www.fordmeterbox.com
Services-Suppliers Fortiline Waterworks Jake Darrington 202 S. 9th St.
Louisburg, KS 66053
816/500-8538 jake.darrington@fortiline.com www.fortiline.com
Services-Suppliers GDW Water Sampler Gerald Watson 125 N. Summit St.
El Dorado, KS 67042
316/322-5665 gwatson1936@gmail.com
Services-Suppliers Geospatial Information Solutions LLC David Rinaldi 3925 Harrison St.
Kansas City, MO 64110
913/481-4973 rinaldi@giskc.com www.giSKC.com
Services-Suppliers Global Ecotechnologies, Inc. Scott Hobbs 2540 Verne Roberts Cir.
Antioch, CA 94509
925/754-4100 scotthobbs@getcoatings.com www.getcoatings.com
Services-Suppliers Grasshopper Company Connie Estep PO Box 637
Moundridge, KS 67107
620/345-8621 inquire@grasshoppermower.com www.grasshoppermower.com
Services-Suppliers Hach Company Rachelle Thibert 35559 Metcalf Rd.
Louisburg, KS 66053
913/837-0045 www.hach.com
Services-Suppliers Hawkins, Inc Laura Eilek 2381 Rosegate
Roseville, MN 55113
612/617-8663 laura.eilek@hawkinsinc.com www.hawkinsinc.com
Services-Suppliers HK Solutions Group Chuck Patton 14710 S Seminole Dr.
Olathe, KS 66062
816/518-9631 chuckpatton@hydro-klean.com www.hydro-klean.com
Services-Suppliers HOA Solutions, Inc. Troy Euse 2601 West L Street, Suite 1
Lincoln, NE 68522-1005
402/467-3750 www.hoa-solutionsinc.com
Services-Suppliers Hydro Resources Mid Continent, Inc. Tony Wedel 3795 W. Jones Ave.
Garden City, KS 67846
620/277-2389 awedel@hydroresources.com www.hydroresources.com
Services-Suppliers Industrial Sales Company, Inc. Roger Galloway 1150 W. Marley Rd.
Olathe, KS 66061-7208
913/829-3500 rgalloway@industrialsales.us www.industrialsales.us
Services-Suppliers Industrial Service and Supply, Inc. T. G. Bles PO Box 28328
Tempe, AZ 85285-8328
888/253-7122 tgbles@industrialservice.com www.industrialservice.com
Services-Suppliers JCI Industries, Inc. Jessica Schell 1161 SE Hamblen Rd.
Lee's Summit, MO 64081
816/525-3320 jschell@jciind.com www.jciind.com
Services-Suppliers Johnson Service Company Monte DaKan PO Box 1065
Kearney, NE 68848
308/293-7909 monte@midlandscontracting.com www.johnsonservicecompany.com
Services-Suppliers Kaeser Compressors, Inc. Drew Johnson 8334 Melrose Dr.
Lenexa, KS 66214
913/599-5100 drew.johnson@kaeser.com www.kaeser.com
Services-Suppliers KCDS Kansas Commerical Dive Services Jason Wood 1619 SW 69th Terr
Topeka, KS 66619-1266
785/408-0424 kansasdiveservices@gmail.com kansasdive.com
Services-Suppliers Key Equipment & Supply Company Kelly Lane 6716 Berger Ave.
Kansas City, KS 66111
913/371-8260 kelly@keyequipment.com www.keyequipment.com
Services-Suppliers Letts Van Kirk Associates Jim Stone 5600 Inland Drive
Kansas City, KS 66106
913/287-3900 jim@lettsvankirk.com www.lettsvankirk.com
Services-Suppliers Logan Business Machines Paul Logan 417 NE US Highway 24, Ste B
Topeka, KS 66608-1786
785/233-1102
Services-Suppliers Master Meter, Inc. Jennifer Nunez 101 Regency Parkway
Mansfield, TX 76063
800/765-6518 jnunez@mastermeter.com www.mastermeter.com
Services-Suppliers McConnell & Associates Corp. Dale Robeson 1912 W. Harry Ct.
Wichita, KS 67213
316/264-1180 d.robeson@mcconnellassociates.org www.mcconnellassociates.org
Services-Suppliers Mellen & Associates, Inc. 4224 South Hocker Dr.; Bldg 11, Ste 102
Independence, KS 51501
712/322-9333 www.melleninc.com
Services-Suppliers MEM Industrial LLC Scott Arnold 3029 West Pawnee Street
Wichita, KS 67213
316/944-4400 ScottArnold@Memks.com www.memks.com
Services-Suppliers Meridian Analytical Labs Anna DiSalvo 2626 S. Rock Rd., Suite 124
Wichita, KS 67210
316/618-8787 anna.d@meridiantesting.com www.meridiantesting.com
Services-Suppliers Metron-Farnier Ted Worth 5665 Airport Blvd.
Boulder, CO 80301
303/449-8833 tedworth@metronfarnier.com www.Metronfarnier.com
Services-Suppliers Micro-Comm, Inc. Mary Peavey 15895 S. Pflumm Road
Olathe, KS 66062
913/390-4500 fcc@mc-mail.com www/scadaview.com
Services-Suppliers Mid America Meter, Inc. Bruce Pietig PO Box 860427
Shawnee, KS 66286-0427
763-478-8041 bruce@midamericameter.com www.midamericameter.com
Services-Suppliers Mid-America Chemical, Inc. Robert Ward 3000 Raintree Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
405-670-0101 robertward5452@att.net
Services-Suppliers Mid-America Valve Tom Miller PO Box 6007
Leawood, KS 66206
913/642-2442 tommiller@midamericavalve.com www.midamericavalve.com
Services-Suppliers Midland - Midco Owen Daniel 4800 Esco Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76140
817/478-4848 bigo@midland-midco.com www.midland-midco.com
Services-Suppliers Mid-States Materials, LLC Chad Hasler 2 North 1700 Road
Lecompton, KS 66050
785/887-6038 chasler@midstatesmaterials.com www.midstatesmaterials.com
Services-Suppliers Midwest Infrastructure Coatings Bryon Baker 87 Lakeshore Dr.
Kimberling City, MO 65686
417/631-7064 bbaker@midwestinfrastructurecoatings.com https://midwestinfrastructurecoatings.com
Services-Suppliers Midwest Meter, Inc. Matt Carls PO Box 318
Edinburg, IL 62531-0318
217/825-3550 matt@midwest-meter.com www.midwest-meter.com
Services-Suppliers Midwest Vac Products Jared Wilson 7627 Richter Rd.
Mascoutah, IL 62258
618/566-3003 jared@midwestvacproducts.com midwestvacproducts.com
Services-Suppliers Mueller Company Jason Shelby 13430 West 106th St.
Lenexa, KS 66215
423/209-4800 jshelby@muellerwp.com
Services-Suppliers Mueller Systems Sondra Combs 230 W. 2nd St.; Apt 3121
Kansas City, MO 64105
704/245-3732 sondracombs@yahoo.com www.muellersystems.com
Services-Suppliers Municipal Pipe Services, Inc. Bob Hennig 1615 West J Street - PO Box 2045
Hastings, NE 68901-7783
402/462-4191 bob@municipalpipeservices.com www.municipalpipeservices.com
Services-Suppliers NAPCO Pipe & Fittings Brian Lang 13262 Laurel Lake Court
St. Louis, MO 63131
314/702/7473 blang@napcopipe.com www.napcopipe.com
Services-Suppliers Nutri-Ject Systems, Inc. Scott Wienands PO Box 398
Hudson, IA 50643
319/988-4205 scott@nutriject.com www.nutriject.com
Services-Suppliers Olathe Winwater Works Company Gavin Fouts 1165 W. 149th St.
Olathe, KS 66061
913/829-3300 gkfouts@winwaterworks.com
Services-Suppliers Oral Health Kansas Tanya Dorf Brunner PO Box 4567
Topeka, KS 66604-0567
785/235-6039 TDorf@OralHealthKansas.org www.oralhealthkansas.org
Services-Suppliers PreLoad, LLC Dannette Wilson 1219 Digital Dr.; Ste 120
Richardson, TX 75081
631/231-8100 dwilson@preload.com www.preload.com
Services-Suppliers Pumps of Oklahoma Eric Mixon 1220 NW 3rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
405/235-2695 Emixon@pumpsok.com pumpsok.com
Services-Suppliers Purple Wave Auction Penny Hughs 825 Levee Drive
Manhattan, KS 66502
866/608-2264 association@purplewave.com www.purplewave.com
Services-Suppliers R. E. Pedrotti Company, Inc. Marc Pedrotti, P.E. 5855 Beverly Ave., Suite A
Mission, KS 66205
913/677-3366 marcp@repedrotti.com www.repedrotti.com
Services-Suppliers Ray Lindsey Company Marilyn Maris 17221 Bel Ray Place
Belton, MO 64012
816/388-7440 mmaris@raylindsey.com www.raylindsey.com
Services-Suppliers Red Municipal & Industrial Equipment Co Levi Williams 1150 S. Sterling Ave.
Independence, MO 64054
816/231-2005 office@redequipmentco.com redequipmentco.com
Services-Suppliers Red Wing Shoes Lori Kirkhart 6600 West Kellogg, Ste 100
Wichita, KS 67209
316/941-9700 rwss754@gmail.com http://stores.redwing.com/wichita-ks
Services-Suppliers RiverRoad Marketing, LLC Bob Clubb 16478 Hollister Crossing Drive
Wildwood, MO 63011
314/422-5398 riverroadmarketing@gmail.com
Services-Suppliers Rural Water Impact / Municipal Impact Shannon Farmer PO Box 121034
Arlington, TX 76012
888/551-4815 shannon@ruralwaterimpact.com ruralwaterimpact.com
Services-Suppliers Rural Water Specialty Company Judy McGowan 9710 W. 65th St. S.
Sapulpa, OK 74066
918/446-1916 rwscsigns@gmail.com
Services-Suppliers Smith-Blair, Inc. George Ulmer 305 Sandpiper Street
Raymore, MO 64083
816/322-2327 george.ulmer@xylem.com www.smith-blair.com
Services-Suppliers Sturgis Materials, Inc. Marc Lonesk PO Box 5133
Kansas City, KS 66119
913/371-7757 m.lonesk@sturgismaterials.com www.sturgismaterials.com
Services-Suppliers Subsurface Instruments, Inc. Don Hager 1230 Flightway Dr.
DePere, WI 54115
855/422-6346 don.hager@ssilocators.com www.ssilocators.com
Services-Suppliers Subsurface Solutions Travis Beran 9819 S. 168th Ave., Suite 6D
Omaha, NE 68136
402/203-4415 travis@subsurfacesolutions.com www.subsurfacesolutions.com
Services-Suppliers SUEZ Advanced Solutions Sarah Johnson 1230 Peachtree St. NE, STE 1100
Atlanta, GA 30309
888/987-6805 sarah.johnson@suez.com www.utilityservice.com
Services-Suppliers Surveying And Mapping, LLC Erin Allen 501 N Market
Maryville, MO 64468
660/215-7091 Erin.Allen@sam.biz www.sam.biz
Services-Suppliers TankSpekCorp James Brookshire PO Box 3462
Joplin, MO 64803
417/439-6011 info@tankspek.com www.tankspek.com
Services-Suppliers Team Laboratory Chemical Corporation Kelsey McCombs PO Box 1467
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501
800/522-8326 kelsey@teamlab.net www.teamlab.net
Services-Suppliers The Sherwin-Williams Company Craig Johnson 3057 N. Pepper Ridge Ct.
Wichita, KS 67205-1871
316/655-0444 craig.w.johnson@sherwin.com www.sherwin-williams.com
Services-Suppliers Underground Solutions Joel Ogle 237 Chestnut Creek Crossing
Dardenne Prairie, MO 63368
636/206-9753 jogle@aegion.com www.aegion.com
Services-Suppliers United Filters International Michael Figoff 7946 Ajay Drive
Sun Valley, CA 91352
818-504-9471 mike@unitedfilters.com
Services-Suppliers USABlueBook Earlene Langston PO Box 9005
Gurnee, Illinois 60031
800/548-1234 elangston@usabluebook.com www.usabluebook.com
Services-Suppliers Vermeer Great Plains, Inc. John Corneliusen 15505 US-169
Olathe, KS 66062
913/530-7233 jcc@vermeergp.com www.vermeergp.com
Services-Suppliers WaterWise Enterprises LLC Jennelle Summerow 605 West Main
Oxford, KS 67119
316/393-0625 jsummerow@waterwiseenterprises.com www.waterwiseenterprises.com
Services-Suppliers White Star Machinery Laura McGonigle 3223 N. Hydraulic
Wichita, KS 67219
316/838-3321 lmcgonigle@whitestarmachinery.com www.whitestarmachinery.com
Services-Suppliers Wichita Tractor Company Craig Dossey 1750 S. West Street
Wichita, KS 67213
316/942-8118 craig@wichitatractor.com www.wichitatractor.com