Sunday, July 3, 2022
     

More than 260 companies support KRWA through Associate Membership. KRWA Associates provide a variety of products and services to the water and wastewater industry. Check out this listing of the companies that support KRWA as Associate Members. Select a category below to help locate products or services. When shopping for products and service, "Shop Associates First!"

 

Attorneys
Consultants
Contractors
Financial-Accounting
Insurance
Services-Suppliers
Utilities

See an error in our data? Please help us keep this data current.  If you see an error in your data, please email us. Your submission will be reviewed and your record updated.

Search by Company, Name, or City:
Name Contact Address Phone Email Website
Financial-Accounting Acord Cox & Company Brian Scott 9325 Pflumm Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
913/541-1993 bscott@acordpa.com www.acordcox.com
Financial-Accounting Central National Bank Douglas Haverkamp 1403 College Avenue
Manhattan, KS 66502
785/539-5256 douglash@centralnational.com www.centralnational.com
Financial-Accounting First Banker's Banc Securities Jonathan Benson 6800 College Blvd; Suite 420
Overland Park, KS 66211
913/933-7012 jbenson@fbbsinc.com
Financial-Accounting Harris Computer - inHance Debra Laskowski 3800 Paluxy Dr Ste 540
Tyler, TX 75703-1664
903/535-8222x65201 dlaskowski@harriscomputer.com www.inhancesoftware.com
Financial-Accounting Jayhawk Software Terri Stewart PO Box 385
Iola, KS 66749
620/365-8065 sales@jayhawksoftware.com www.ac-js.com
Financial-Accounting Kientz & Penick, CPAs, LLC Taylor Penick PO Box 754
Manhattan, KS 66505
785-817-7716 taylor@kpmhk.cpa www.kpmhk.cpa
Financial-Accounting LPL Financial Rosette Randel 2356 State Hwy 63
Seneca, KS 66538
785/336-2028 rosette@wradvisors.com
Financial-Accounting Professional Computer Solutions LLC Blair Patnaude 3710 Timberline Dr., PO Box 70
Denison, IA 51442
712/263-3106 blair.patnaude@pcs-csa.com www.pcs-csa.com
Financial-Accounting Ranson Financial Group, LLC Larry Kleeman 200 W. Douglas - Suite 600
Wichita, KS 67202
316/264-3400 larry@citycode.com ransonfinancial.com
Financial-Accounting Thoroughbred Systems, Inc. Merle Windler 116 E. 8th
Topeka, KS 66603
785/232-8160 merlewindler@yahoo.com www.thoroughbredsystems.com