Wednesday, July 28, 2021
     

More than 260 companies support KRWA through Associate Membership. KRWA Associates provide a variety of products and services to the water and wastewater industry. Check out this listing of the companies that support KRWA as Associate Members. Select a category below to help locate products or services. When shopping for products and service, "Shop Associates First!"

 

Attorneys
Consultants
Contractors
Financial-Accounting
Insurance
Services-Suppliers
Utilities

See an error in our data? Please help us keep this data current.  If you see an error in your data, please email us. Your submission will be reviewed and your record updated.

Search by Company, Name, or City:
Name Contact Address Phone Email Website
Consultants ACEC of Kansas Scott Heidner 825 S Kansas Ave., Ste 500
Topeka, KS 66612
785/357-1824 scott@acecks.org www.acecks.org
Consultants AE2S Goeff Slick 4050 Garden View Dr., Ste 200
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701/746-8087 goeffrey.slick@ae2s.com www.ae2s.com
Consultants Allgeier, Martin & Associates, Inc. Mike Walker 7231 E. 24th Street
Joplin, MO 64804
417/680-7200 x 7353 mike.walker@amce.com www.amce.com
Consultants Bartlett & West, Inc. John Ruckman 1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS 66615
785/228-3121 john.ruckman@bartwest.com www.bartwest.com
Consultants BG Consultants, Inc. Brian Kingsley 4806 Vue Du Lac Pl
Manhattan, KS 66503
785/749-4474 brian.kingsley@bgcons.com www.bgconsultants.com
Consultants CES Group, Inc. Rob Peschel 605 Broadway
Marysville, KS 66508-1839
785/562-5148 ces.group.pa@gmail.com cesengineering.com
Consultants CTS Group (A Veregy Company) Torie Phillips 21911 W. 66th St., #210
Shawnee, KS 66226
913/998-4263 tphillips@ctsgroup.com www.veregy.com
Consultants Earles Engineering & Inspection, Inc. Peter Earles 116 N. Augustus
McPherson, KS 67401
785/309-1030 earlesinc@earleseng.com www.earlesengineering.com
Consultants EBH & Associates, P.A. Alan Luttrell 1105 Williams
Great Bend, KS 67530
620/672-1112 alanl@ebhengineering.com ebhengineering.com
Consultants Governmental Assistance Services Brett Waggoner PO Box 187
Lawrence, KS 66044
785/760-2148 brettw.gas@outlook.com
Consultants Ground Water Associates Brad Vincent PO Box 812
Goddard, KS 67052-0792
316/734-8567 vincentbrad@hotmail.com www.gwaks.com
Consultants JEO Consulting Group, Inc. Jason Peek 825 South Kansas Avenue, Suite 515
Topeka, KS 66612-1678
785/836-4141 jpeek@jeo.com www.jeo.com
Consultants Kansas Water Resources Consulting David Barfield 1481 E. 660 Road
Lawrence, KS 66049
785/766-2105 david@kwrconsulting.com
Consultants Kirkham, Michael & Associates Jon Halbgewachs 217 N. Douglas
Ellsworth, KS 67439-3215
785/472-3163 sgustin@kirkham.com www.kirkham.com
Consultants Kramer Consulting, LLC Josh Kramer 2335 SE Tecumseh Rd.
Tecumseh, KS 66512
785/234-6600 josh@kramerllc.net www.kramerllc.net
Consultants Lamp Rynearson, Inc. Tony O'Malley 9001 State Line Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64114
816/361-0045 Tony.OMalley@Lamprynearson.com www.lamprynearson.com
Consultants Midwest Engineering Group, LLC Daniel Coltrane 25-A North Main
Sapulpa, OK 74066
918/264-9405 Dcoltrane@midwest-engineers.com www.Midwest-Engineers.com
Consultants Miller & Associates Consulting Engineers, P.C. Chris Miller 1111 Central Avenue
Kearney, NE 68847
308/234-6456 cmiller@miller-engineers.com www.miller-engineers.com
Consultants Ponzer - Youngquist Chester Bender 227 E. Dennis Ave.
Olathe, KS 66061
913/782-0541 cbender@pyengineers.com www.pyengineers.com
Consultants Professional Engineering Consultants Mike Kelsey 303 South Topeka
Wichita, KS 67202
316/262-2691 mike.kelsey@pec1.com www.pec1.com
Consultants Schwab-Eaton, PA Stuart Porter 101 S. Mill
Beloit, KS 67420
785/738-2725 sporter@schwab-eaton.com www.schwab-eaton.com
Consultants SMH Consultants Todd Anderson 2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66503
785/776-0541 tanderson@smhconsultants.com www.smhconsultants.com
Consultants Snyder & Associates, Inc. Emily Wicoff 802 Francis Street
St. Joseph, MO 64501
816/364-5222 ewicoff@snyder-associates.com
Consultants Terrane Resources Company Ned Marks PO Box 173
Stafford, KS 67578
620/546-3616 terresco@yahoo.com
Consultants Tnemec / Midwest Coating Consultants Melissa Robertson 2003 Fayette St.
North Kansas City, MO 64116
816/474-1616 mrobertson@tnemec.com www.tnemec.com
Consultants Tomcat Consultants / T.A.P. Co. Clyde Zelch PO Box 317 - 111 S Fourth St.
Rosebud, MO 63091
573/764-5255 tapco@fidnet.com www.tomcatconsultants.com
Consultants Utility HelpNet, Inc. Cris Naegele PO Box 9286
Wichita, KS 67277
316/946-1144 cnaegele@utilityhelpnet.com www.utilityhelpnet.com
Consultants Viking Industrial Painting Rick Penner PO Box 24162
Omaha, NE 68124
316/651-6164 rick@viptanks.com www.viptanks.com
Consultants Wilson & Company, Inc. Doug Goetz PO Box 1640
Salina, KS 67402
785/827-0433 Doug.goetz@wilsonco.com www.wilsonco.com