Thursday, July 9, 2020
     

More than 260 companies support KRWA through Associate Membership. KRWA Associates provide a variety of products and services to the water and wastewater industry. Check out this listing of the companies that support KRWA as Associate Members. Select a category below to help locate products or services. When shopping for products and service, "Shop Associates First!"

 

Attorneys
Consultants
Contractors
Financial-Accounting
Insurance
Services-Suppliers
Utilities

See an error in our data? Please help us keep this data current.  If you see an error in your data, please email us. Your submission will be reviewed and your record updated.

Search by Company, Name, or City:
Name Contact Address Phone Email Website
Consultants ACEC of Kansas Scott Heidner 825 S Kansas Ave., Ste 500
Topeka, KS 66612
785/357-1824 scott@acecks.org www.acecks.org
Consultants AE2S Goeff Slick 4050 Garden View Dr., Ste 200
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701/746-8087 goeffrey.slick@ae2s.com www.ae2s.com
Consultants Allgeier, Martin & Associates, Inc. Mike Walker 7231 E. 24th Street
Joplin, MO 64804
417/680-7200 x 7353 mike.walker@amce.com www.amce.com
Consultants Bartlett & West, Inc. John Ruckman 1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS 66615
785/228-3121 john.ruckman@bartwest.com www.bartwest.com
Consultants Burns & McDonnell Dana Buchholz 9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, MO 64114
816/363-7263 dbuchholz@burnsmcd.com www.burnsmcd.com
Consultants CES Group, Inc. Rob Peschel 1102 Broadway Street
Marysville, KS 66508
785/562-5148 ces.group.pa@gmail.com cesengineering.com
Consultants Earles Engineering & Inspection, Inc. Peter Earles 115 W. Iron
Salina, KS 67401
785/309-1060 earlesinc@earleseng.com www.earlesengineering.com
Consultants EBH Engineers Alan Luttrell 1105 Williams
Great Bend, KS 67530
620/672-1112 alanl@ebhengineering.com ebhengineering.com
Consultants Ground Water Associates Brad Vincent PO Box 812
Goddard, KS 67052
316/550-6177 vincentbrad@hotmail.com www.gwaks.com
Consultants JEO Consulting Group, Inc. Jon Marburger 2029 Becker Drive, Suite 220
Lawrence, KS 66047
785/330-5666 www.jeo.com
Consultants Kaw Valley Engineering, Inc. Zachary Eckels 2319 N Jackson
Junction City, KS 66441
785/762-5040 eckels@kveng.com www.kveng.com
Consultants Kirkham, Michael & Associates Jon Halbgewachs 217 N. Douglas
Ellsworth, KS 67439-3215
785/472-3163 sgustin@kirkham.com www.kirkham.com
Consultants Kramer Consulting, LLC Josh Kramer 2335 SE Tecumseh Rd.
Tecumseh, KS 66512
785/234-6600 josh@kramerllc.net www.kramerllc.net
Consultants Lamp Rynearson, Inc. Tony O'Malley 9001 State Line Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64114
816/361-0440 Tony.OMalley@LRA-INC.com www.lra-inc.com
Consultants Miller & Associates Consulting Engineers, P.C. Chris Miller 1111 Central Avenue
Kearney, NE 68847
308/234-6456 cmiller@miller-engineers.com www.miller-engineers.com
Consultants Ponzer - Youngquist Chester Bender 227 E. Dennis Ave.
Olathe, KS 66061
913/782-0541 cbender@pyengineers.com www.pyengineers.com
Consultants Professional Engineering Consultants Mike Kelsey 303 South Topeka
Wichita, KS 67202
316/262-2691 mike.kelsey@pec1.com www.pec1.com
Consultants Schwab-Eaton, PA Stuart Porter 101 S. Mill
Beloit, KS 67420
785/738-2725 sporter@schwab-eaton.com www.schwab-eaton.com
Consultants SMH Consultants Todd Anderson 2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66503
785/776-0541 tanderson@smhconsultants.com www.smhconsultants.com
Consultants Teel Consulting, Inc. Lonnie Teel 406 College Ave.
Harper, KS 67058
405/388-0578 lonnie@teelconsultinginc.com www.teelconsultinginc.com
Consultants Terrane Resources Company Ned Marks PO Box 173
Stafford, KS 67578
620/546-3616 terresco@yahoo.com
Consultants Tnemec / Midwest Coating Consultants Melissa Robertson 2003 Fayette St.
North Kansas City, MO 64116
816/474-1616 mrobertson@tnemec.com www.tnemec.com
Consultants Tomcat Consultants / TAP Co. Clyde Zelch PO Box 317 - 111 S Fourth St.
Rosebud, MO 63091
573/764-5255 tapco@fidnet.com www.tomcatconsultants.com
Consultants Utility HelpNet, Inc. Cris Naegele PO Box 9286
Wichita, KS 67277
316/946-1144 cnaegele@utilityhelpnet.com www.utilityhelpnet.com
Consultants Viking Industrial Painting Rick Penner PO Box 24162
Omaha, NE 68124
316/651-6164 rick@viptanks.com www.viptanks.com
Consultants Wilson & Company, Inc. Doug Goetz PO Box 1640
Salina, KS 67402
785/827-0433 Doug.goetz@wilsonco.com www.wilsonco.com