Kansas Rural Water Association > MEMBERSHIP > Associate Members
Friday, December 9, 2022
     

More than 260 companies support KRWA through Associate Membership. KRWA Associates provide a variety of products and services to the water and wastewater industry. Check out this listing of the companies that support KRWA as Associate Members. Select a category below to help locate products or services. When shopping for products and service, "Shop Associates First!"

 

Attorneys
Consultants
Contractors
Financial-Accounting
Insurance
Services-Suppliers
Utilities

See an error in our data? Please help us keep this data current.  If you see an error in your data, please email us. Your submission will be reviewed and your record updated.

Search by Company, Name, or City:
Name Contact Address Phone Email Website
Consultants Arnab Aktivov Asset Management Bhowmick 24919 SE 41st Dr.
Sammamish, WA 98029
425/245-3569 arnab@aakavs.com www.aktivov.com
Consultants Brian BG Consultants, Inc. Kingsley 1405 Wakarusa Dr.
Lawrence, KS 66049
785/749-4474 brian.kingsley@bgcons.com www.bgconsultants.com
Consultants Chris Miller & Associates, Consulting Engineers, PC Miller 1111 Central Avenue
Kearney, NE 68847
308/234-6456 cmiller@miller-engineers.com www.miller-engineers.com
Consultants Clyde Tomcat Consultants / T.A.P. Co. Zelch PO Box 317 - 111 S Fourth St.
Rosebud, MO 63091
573/764-5255 tapco@fidnet.com www.tomcatconsultants.com
Consultants Cris Utility HelpNet, Inc. Naegele PO Box 9286
Wichita, KS 67277
316/946-1144 cnaegele@utilityhelpnet.com www.utilityhelpnet.com
Consultants Daniel Midwest Engineering Group, LLC Coltrane 25-A North Main Street
Sapulpa, OK 74066
918/264-9405 Dcoltrane@midwest-engineers.com www.Midwest-Engineers.com
Consultants David Foulston Siefkin LLP Traster 1551 N. Waterfront Parkway
Wichita, KS 67206
316/291-9725 dtraster@foulston.com www.foulston.com
Consultants Doug Wilson & Company, Inc. Goetz PO Box 1640
Salina, KS 67402
785/827-0433 Doug.goetz@wilsonco.com www.wilsonco.com
Consultants John Bartlett & West, Inc. Ruckman 1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, KS 66615
785/228-3121 john.ruckman@bartwest.com www.bartwest.com
Consultants Josh Kramer Consulting, LLC Kramer 2335 SE Tecumseh Rd.
Tecumseh, KS 66512
785/234-6600 josh@kramerllc.net www.kramerllc.net
Consultants Melissa Tnemec / Midwest Coating Consultants Robertson 2003 Fayette St.
North Kansas City, MO 64116
816/474-1616 mrobertson@tnemec.com www.tnemec.com
Consultants Michael Professional Engineering Consultants Kelsey, P.E. 303 South Topeka
Wichita, KS 67202
316/262-2691 mike.kelsey@pec1.com www.pec1.com
Consultants Mike Allgeier, Martin & Associates, Inc. Walker 7231 E. 24th Street
Joplin, MO 64804
417/680-7200 x 7353 mike.walker@amce.com www.amce.com
Consultants Mike EBH & Associates, P.A. Younger PO Box 263
Eudora, KS 66025
620/672-1112 mikey@ebhengineering.com ebhengineering.com
Consultants Ned Terrane Resources Company Marks PO Box 173
Stafford, KS 67578
620/546-3616 terresco@yahoo.com
Consultants Peter Earles Engineering & Inspection, Inc. Earles 116 N. Augustus
McPherson, KS 67460
785/309-1030 earlesinc@earleseng.com www.earlesengineering.com
Consultants Rick Viking Industrial Painting Penner PO Box 24162
Omaha, NE 68124
316/651-6164 rick@viptanks.com www.viptanks.com
Consultants Rob CES Group, Inc. Peschel 605 Broadway
Marysville, KS 66508-1839
785/562-5148 ces.group.pa@gmail.com cesengineering.com
Consultants Roger RFC Consulting, LLC King 2601 Lemay; Ste 7; Box 412
Ft. Collins, CO 80525
970/223-1803 roger@rfcpros.com www.rfcpros.com
Consultants Scott ACEC of Kansas Heidner 825 S Kansas Ave., Ste 500
Topeka, KS 66612
785/357-1824 scott@acecks.org www.acecks.org
Consultants Stuart Schwab-Eaton, PA Porter 101 S. Mill
Beloit, KS 67420
785/738-2725 sporter@schwab-eaton.com www.schwab-eaton.com
Consultants Tanner Kirkham, Michael & Associates Yost 217 N. Douglas
Ellsworth, KS 67439-3215
785/472-3163 sgustin@kirkham.com www.kirkham.com
Consultants Todd SMH Consultants Anderson 2017 Vanesta Place, Suite 110
Manhattan, KS 66503
785/776-0541 tanderson@smhconsultants.com www.smhconsultants.com
Consultants Tony Lamp Rynearson, Inc. O'Malley 9001 State Line Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, MO 64114
816/361-0440 Tony.OMalley@Lamprynearson.com www.lamprynearson.com