Sunday, October 22, 2017
     

Nearly 250 companies support KRWA through Associate Membership. KRWA Associates provide a variety of products and services to the water and wastewater industry. Here's a list of the companies that support KRWA as Associate Members. Select a category below to help locate products or services. When shopping for products and service, "Shop Associates First!"

 

Attorneys
Consultants
Contractors
Financial-Accounting
Insurance
Services-Suppliers
Utilities

See an error in our data? Please help us keep this data current.  If you see an error in your data, please email us. Your submission will be reviewed and your record updated within a few working days. 

Search by Company, Name, or City:
Name Contact Address Phone Email Website
Contractors BRB Contractors, Inc. Ken Burkhead PO Box 750940
Topeka, Kansas 66675
785/232-1245 kenburkhead@brbcontractors.com www.brbcontractors.com
Contractors Brotcke Well & Pump - West Tim Kelly 1028 S. Ferree Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66105
816/499-3316 Tim@bwp-inc.com
Contractors CAS Constructors, LLC Jamie King 3500 SW Fairlawn, Ste 200
Topeka, Kansas 66614
785/270-1122 jamie.king@casconstructors.com www.casconstuctors.com
Contractors Charlie's Construction, Inc. Charlie Loiseau 2346 Navajo Road
Frankfort, Kansas 66427
785/353-2277 crloiseau@bluevalley.net
Contractors Clarke Well & Equipment, Inc. Brent Clarke 8822 3rd St.
Great Bend, Kansas 67530
620/793-8493 clarkewell@opiwireless.com www.clarkewell.com
Contractors Gerard Tank & Steel Inc. Joe Gerard 1540 E. 11th, PO Box 513
Concordia, Kansas 66901
785/243-3895 joe@gerardtank.com www.gerardtank.com
Contractors Layne Christensen Company Rusty Redding 1011 West Harry Street
Wichita, Kansas 67213
316/264-5365 rusty.redding@layne.com www.laynechristensen.com
Contractors M CON, LLC Tyler Miller PO Box 62
Wathena, KS 66090
913/989-4550 tyler@mconunderground.com www.mconunderground.com
Contractors Mayer Specialty Services, LLC Todd Mayer PO Box 469, 831 Industrial Rd.
Goddard, Kansas 67052
316/794-1165 todd@mayerllc.com www.mayerllc.com
Contractors Nowak Construction Company, Inc. John Nowak PO Box 218
Goddard, Kansas 67052
316/794-8898
Contractors Pittsburg Tank & Tower Maintenance Company, Inc. Kris Wilkerson PO Box 913
Henderson, KY 42419
270/826-9000 x 258 kwilkerson@watertank.com www.watertank.com
Contractors Preferred Tank & Tower Maintenance Division, Inc. Justin Johnston 2202 Hwy 41 N. Unit E Box 123
Henderson, KY 42420
270/826-4000 Sales@pmdtank.com www.pmdtank.com
Contractors Sargent Drilling Doug Yantzie 727 York Ave.
Salina, KS 67401
785/829-0963 waterwells@sargentdrilling.com www.sargentdrillling.com