Monday, August 21, 2017
     

Nearly 250 companies support KRWA through Associate Membership. KRWA Associates provide a variety of products and services to the water and wastewater industry. Here's a list of the companies that support KRWA as Associate Members. Select a category below to help locate products or services. When shopping for products and service, "Shop Associates First!"

 

Attorneys
Consultants
Contractors
Financial-Accounting
Insurance
Services-Suppliers
Utilities

See an error in our data? Please help us keep this data current.  If you see an error in your data, please email us. Your submission will be reviewed and your record updated within a few working days. 

Search by Company, Name, or City:
Name Contact Address Phone Email Website
Consultants ACEC of Kansas Scott Heidner 825 S Kansas Ave., Ste 500
Topeka, Kansas 66612
785/357-1824 scott@acecks.org www.acecks.org
Consultants Allgeier, Martin & Associates, Inc. Wanda Shellenbarger 7231 E. 24th Street
Joplin, Missouri 64804
417/680-7200 x 7353 wanda.shellenberger@amce.com www.amce.com
Consultants Bartlett & West, Inc. John Ruckman 1200 SW Executive Drive
Topeka, Kansas 66615
785/272-2252 john.ruckman@bartwest.com www.bartwest.com
Consultants BG Consultants, Inc. Brian Kingsley 1405 Wakarusa Dr.
Lawrence, Kansas 66049
785/749-4474 brian.kingsley@bgcons.com www.bgconsultants.com
Consultants Burns & McDonnell Dana Buchholz 9400 Ward Parkway
Kansas City, Missouri 64114
816/363-7263 dbuchholz@burnsmcd.com www.burnsmcd.com
Consultants CES Group P.A. Rob Peschel 1102 Broadway Street
Marysville, Kansas 66508
785/562-5148 rpeschel@cesengineering.com
Consultants Earles Engineering & Inspection, Inc. Patricia Earles 115 W. Iron
Salina, KS 67401
785/309-1060 earlesinc@earleseng.com www.earlesengineering.com
Consultants Environmental Works, Inc. Melissa Ireland 1731 Locust St.
Kansas City, Missouri 64108-1401
16/285-8428 mireland@environmentalworks.com www.environmentalworks.com
Consultants Evans, Bierly, Hutchison & Assoc. Alan Luttrell 1105 Williams
Great Bend, Kansas 67530
620/672-1112 Kathyu@ebhengineering.com ebhengineering.com
Consultants Grand Lake Watershed Alliance Foundation Carolyn Williams 57200 E Hwy 125, #3541
Monkey Island, Oklahoma 74331
918/541-6112 cari.grandlake@gmail.com
Consultants Ground Water Associates Brad Vincent PO Box 792
Goddard, Kansas 67052
316/550-6177 vincentbrad@hotmail.com www.gwaks.com
Consultants HDR, Inc. Melody Miller 3741 NE Troon Drive
Lee's Summit, MO 64064
816/347-1155 melody.l.miller@hdrinc.com www.hdrinc.com
Consultants Kaw Valley Engineering Zach Eckels 2319 N Jackson
Junction City, KS 66441
785/762-5040 ldo@kveng.com www.kveng.com
Consultants Kramer Consulting, LLC Josh Kramer 4336 SE 37th Street
Topeka, Kansas 66605
785/234-6600 josh@kramerllc.net www.kramerllc.net
Consultants Larkin Lamp Rynearson Tony O'Malley 9001 State Line Road, Suite 200
Kansas City, Missouri 64114
816/361-0440 Tony.OMalley@LRA-INC.com www.lra-inc.com
Consultants Melvin Engineering Jim Melvin 2950 N. 53rd Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66104
913/915-0491 jmelvin3@kc.rr.com
Consultants Miller & Associates Consulting Engineers, P.C. Chris Miller 1111 Central Avenue
Kearney, Nebraska 68847
308/234-6456 cmiller@miller-engineers.com www.miller-engineers.com
Consultants Olsson Associates Mark Bachamp, P.E. 301 South 4th Street, Ste. 110
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
785/539-6900 mbachamp@oaconsulting.com
Consultants Ponzer - Youngquist Jim Challis 227 E. Dennis Ave.
Olathe, Kansas 66061
913/782-0541 jchallis@pyengineers.com www.pyengineers.com
Consultants Professional Engineering Consultants Mike Kelsey 303 South Topeka
Wichita, Kansas 67202
316/262-2691 mike.kelsey@pec1.com www.pec1.com
Consultants Schwab-Eaton, PA Chris Cox 1125 Garden Way
Manhattan, Kansas 66502
785/539-4687 ccox@schwab-eaton.com schwab-eaton.com
Consultants Shafer, Kline & Warren, Inc. Phil Burns 11250 Corporate Ave.
Lenexa, Kansas 66219
913/888-7800 phil.burns@skw-inc.com www.skw-inc.com
Consultants Terrane Resources Company Ned Marks PO Box 173
Stafford, Kansas 67578
620/234-5200 terresco@yahoo.com
Consultants Tnemec / Midwest Coating Consultants Darrell Buerky 2003 Fayette St.
North Kansas City, MO 64116
816/474-1616 www.tnemec.com
Consultants Tomcat Consultants / TAP Co. Clyde Zelch PO Box 317 - 111 S Fourth St.
Rosebud, Missouri 63091
573/764-5255 tapco@fidnet.com www.tomcatconsultants.com
Consultants Utility HelpNet, Inc. Cris Naegele PO Box 9286
Wichita, Kansas 67277
316/946-1144 cnaegele@utilityhelpnet.com www.utilityhelpnet.com
Consultants Wilson & Company, Inc. Brian Spano 1700 East Iron Ave.
Salina, Kansas 67401
785/827-0433 brian.spano@wilsonco.com www.wilsonco.com