Wednesday, November 22, 2017
     

KRWA is governed by a seven-member board of directors elected by the membership. See both the latest and archived minutes in our news section.

 

Officers and directors

Paul Froelich, President pfroelich@eaglecom.net
Bill Shroyer, Vice-President bshroyer@cityofsabetha.com
Patricia Shaffer, Secretary RURALH2O5@aol.com
Sam Atherton, Treasurer saffaatherton@hotmail.com
Carl Chalfant, Director washadm@washingtonks.net
Scott Robertson, Director cityshop@hesstonks.org
Allan Soetaert, Director asoetaert@water7.com


Bill Shroyer, Director, NRWA bshroyer@cityofsabetha.com

 

KRWA Association Office -  krwa@krwa.net  785/336.3760
Elmer Ronnebaum, General Manager krwa@krwa.net  785/336.3760                                  (cell: 785/294-1493)
Greg Duryea, Assistant General Manager greg@krwa.ne 785/336.3760
Laurie Strathman, Administrative Assistant laurie@krwa.net  785/336.3760
Bret Beye, Technical Assistant bret@krwa.net 785/258-0642
Lonnie Boller, Surface Water Tech lonnie@krwa.net  785/547-5523
Rita Clary, Technical Assistant rita@krwa.net 785/850-0192
Doug Guenther, Technical Assistant dougg@krwa.net  785/445-2283
Doug Helmke, Water Rights/Source Water Tech dhelmke@krwa.net  785/640-4701
Tony Kimmi, Technical Assistant tony@krwa.net  913/370-0097
Ken Kopp, Water Rights/Source Water Tech ken@krwa.net  785/260-5381
Jeff Lamfers, Consultant jeff@krwa.net  913/850.8822
Pat McCool, Consultant pat@krwa.net  785/215-9427
Charlie Schwindamann, Wastewater Tech charlie@krwa.net  785/799/6105       
Joe Schmelzle, KAN STEP Tech  joe@krwa.net  785/336-1889
Jon Steele, Technical Assistant jon@krwa.net 620/931-0394
Mark Thomas, GIS Mapping Tech mark@krwa.net  785/294-8295
Monica Wurtz, Technical Assistant monica@krwa.net  785/262-7301
Bert Zerr, Consultant bert@krwa.net  785/410-5008